Christmas is here…..I know it is because I have seen the Coke advert!

Posted: November 24, 2009 by Adam in Music Videos
Tags: , , , ,

So yeah, the Xmas season has started, Cola adverts ahoy!

 BUT this is no link to the advert, why would I ruin that festive moment for you?

Instead here are links to two of the best Christmas songs you will hear. This first is a cover by Bob Dylan and is frickin’ hilarious, seriously I was walking around going ‘Must be Santa, must be Santa’ to myself and sometimes to the bemused passerby. The second song is an oldie by the god in human form Sufjan Stevens, which just doesn’t get enough airplay at this time of year (in fact I reckon it gets almost none)!

So enjoy.

Leave a Reply

